MACORTS Policy Committee

Voting Members:

John Daniell MACORTS Policy Committee Chairperson

Chairman, Oconee County Board of Commissioners

Todd Higdon MACORTS Policy Committee Vice-Chairperson,

Chairman, Madison County Board of Commissioners

Kelly Girtz Mayor, Unified Government of Athens-Clarke County Ryan Nesbit Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration,

University of Georgia

Sara Beresford Citizen Representative, Athens-Clarke County

Jannine Miller Director of Planning, Georgia Department of Transportation

Vacant Citizen Representative, Madison County
Dave Henson Citizen Representative, Oconee County

Non-voting Members:

Kelvin Mullins Ex-Officio, District Engineer, Georgia DOT, District 1

Linda Fortson Alternate, Planning & Zoning, Madison County

Brad Griffin Alternate, Director, Athens-Clarke Co. Planning Department

Brett Jackson Alternate, Associate Vice President of Auxiliary & Administrative

Services, University of Georgia

Justin Kirouac Alternate, County Administrator, Oconee Co. Commission Moises Marrero Ex-Officio, Div. Administrator, Federal Highway Admin, GA

Division

Radney Simpson Alternate, Chief, Urban Area Planning Bureau, Georgia DOT Blaine Williams Alternate, Manager, Athens-Clarke Co. Unified Government