MACORTS Technical Coordinating Committee

Brad Griffin MACORTS TCC Chair & Director, Athens-Clarke Co. Planning Department Director, University of Georgia Campus Transit System Todd Berven President, Athens Area Chamber of Commerce David Bradlev Jason Branch Superintendent, Oconee County School District G. Craig Camuso Resident Vice President for State Relations, CSX Inc. Kim Coley District 1 Representative, Georgia Department of Transportation Ann-Marie Day Community Planner, Federal Highway Administration* Steve Decker Director, Transportation & Public Works Dept., Athens-Clarke Co. SueAnne Decker Pre-Construction Engineer, Georgia Department of Transportation John Devine Senior Planner, Northeast Georgia Regional Commission Transportation Planner (Transit), Georgia Dept. of Transportation Ashley Finch Linda Fortson Planning & Zoning Director, Madison County John Friedmann Senior VP – Ops Planning and Support, Norfolk Southern Rail Transportation Planner, Georgia Department of Transportation Kim Grayson Tim Griffeth Traffic Engineer, Athens-Clarke County Pat Hale Director of Public Transit, Athens Transit System Director, Oconee County Planning & Development **Guy Herring Ross Hinkle Oconee Rivers Greenway Commission Terry Hollis** Interim Director, Athens-Clarke County Public Utilities Brett Jackson Associate VP for University of Georgia Auxiliary Services Fabian Jones Director of Transportation, Athens-Clarke Co. School District Rani Katreeb Engineer Administrator, Athens-Clarke Co. Transportation & **Public Works Department** County Administrator, Oconee County Justin Kirouac Director, Madison County Road Department Alan Lapczynski Director, Athens Downtown Development Authority David Lynn Mike Matthews Director, Athens/Ben Epps Airport Sherry McDuffie Transportation Planner, Athens-Clarke Co. Planning Dept. Victor Pope Transit Planner, Athens Transit System Andrew Saunders Environmental Coordinator, Athens-Clarke County Conolus Scott. Jr. Member, Madison County Planning Commission Bike, Pedestrian, & Safety Coordinator, Athens-Clarke Co. Daniel Sizemore **Danny Sniff** Associate Vice President, University of Georgia Office of the University Architects for Facilities Planning Associate Transportation Planner, Athens-Clarke Co. Cherie Varnum **Blaine Williams** Manager, Athens-Clarke County Unified Government Amanda Wommack Assistant Superintendent for Admin. & Ops, Madison Co. School District Oconee County Public Works Director Jody Woodall Vacant Member, Athens-Clarke County Planning Commission District 11 Representative, Georgia Rail Passenger Authority Vacant *Non-voting Members of Technical Coordinating Committee