MACORTS TECHNICAL COORDINATING COMMITTEE

The Technical Coordinating Committee (TCC) is composed of staff from Athens Clarke County, Oconee County, UGA, GADOT and the Federal Highway Administration. The Athens-Clarke County Planning Director is permanent Chairman of the TCC. The TCC is the recommending body to the MACORTS Policy Committee. TCC meetings are held on the fourth Wednesday of the month on an as needed basis.

Brad Griffin	MACORTS TCC Committee Chairperson Director, Athens-Clarke County Planning Department
Tim Beggerly	Director, Athens/ Ben Epps Airport
Jamie Cochran	Urban Transit Group Leader Georgia Department of Transportation
Juliane Dixon- Crump	Transit Planner, Athens-Clarke County Planning Department
Darius Malone	Transportation Planner, Georgia Department of Transportation
Ryan Walker	Transit Planner, Georgia Department of Transportation
Drew Raessler	Director, Transportation Public Works Department Athens-Clarke County
VACANT	Oconee County Citizen's Advisory Committee on Transportation
Kim Coley	District Representative, Georgia Department of Transportation, District 1
Frank Stephens	Director, Athens-Clarke County Public Utilities
Steve Decker	Traffic Engineer, Athens-Clarke County
VACANT	Oconee Rivers Greenway Commission
Conolus Scott, Jr.	Member, Madison County Planning Commission
Ann-Marie Day	Community Planner, Federal Highway Administration*
Don Walter	Director, University of Georgia Campus Transit System
Douglas Ross	Director, University of Georgia Auxilary Services
John Friedman	Senior VP- Ops Planning and Support, Norfolk Southern Rail
David Lynn	Director, Athens Downtown Development Authority
G. Craig Camuso I	Resident Vice President for State Relations, CSX Inc.
Emil Beshara	Public Works Director, Oconee County
Brandon Kirby	Pre-Construction Engineer Georgia Department of Transportation
Butch McDuffie	Director of Public Transit, Athens Transit System
Doc Eldridge	President, Athens Area Chamber of Commerce
Sherry McDuffie	Transportation Planner / MPO Coordinator, Athens-Clarke Co.
Cherie Varnum	Associate Transportation Planner, Athens-Clarke County
Justin Kirouac	Administrative Officer, Oconee County

MACORTS TECHNICAL COORDINATING COMMITTEE

The Technical Coordinating Committee (TCC) is composed of staff from Athens Clarke County, Oconee County, UGA, GADOT and the Federal Highway Administration. The Athens-Clarke County Planning Director is permanent Chairman of the TCC. The TCC is the recommending body to the MACORTS Policy Committee. TCC meetings are held on the fourth Wednesday of the month on an as needed basis.

BR White	Director of Oconee County Planning & Development & Code
	Enforcement
Fabian Jones	Director of Transportation, Athens-Clarke County School District
Blaine Williams	Manager, Athens-Clarke County Unified Government
Hank Joiner	Member, Athens-Clarke County Planning Commission
Danny Sniff	Associate Vice President, University of Georgia Office of the University Architects for Facilities Planning
Jestin Johnson	Assistant County Manager, Athens-Clarke County Unified Government
Alan Lapcznski	Director, Madison County Road Department
John Devine	Senior Planner, Northeast Georgia Regional Commission
Bonnie Knight	Madison County School District, Assistant Superintendent for Administration and Operations
Robert Millians	Clarke County School District, Director of Transit Operations
Jason Branch	Oconee County School District Superintendent
Rani Katreeb	Streets and Drainage Engineer, Athens-Clarke Co. Transportation and Public Works Department
Andrew Saunders	Athens-Clarke County Environmental Coordinator
VACANT	District II Representative, Georgia Rail Passenger Authority