#### **MACORTS COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

## **MACORTS Policy Committee**

Voting Members:

Kelly Girtz MACORTS Policy Committee Chairperson

Mayor, Unified Government of Athens-Clarke County

John Daniell MACORTS Policy Committee Vice-Chairperson

Chairman, Oconee County Board of Commissioners

Todd Higdon Chairman, Madison County Board of Commissioners
Russell McMurry Commissioner, Georgia Department of Transportation
Ryan Nesbit Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration,

University of Georgia

Sara Beresford Citizen Representative, Athens-Clarke County Planning Commission

Dave Henson Citizen Representative, Oconee County

Vacant Citizen Representative, Madison County Planning Commission

Non-voting Members:

Sabrina David Ex-Officio, Div. Administrator, Federal Highway Admin, GA Div.

SueAnne Decker Ex-Officio, District Engineer, Georgia DOT, District 1

Brad Griffin Alternate, Director, Athens-Clarke County Planning Department

Justin Kirouac Alternate, County Administrator, Oconee County

Vivianne Canizares Alternate, Chief, Urban Area Planning Bureau, Georgia DOT Brett Jackson Alternate, Associate Vice President of Auxiliary & Administrative

Services, University of Georgia

Blaine Williams Alternate, Manager, Athens-Clarke County Unified Government Alan Lapczynski Alternate, Public Works & Road Superintendent, Madison County

# **MACORTS Technical Coordinating Committee**

Brad Griffin MACORTS TCC Committee Chairperson

Director, Athens-Clarke County Planning Department

David Bradley President, Athens Area Chamber of Commerce
Jason Branch Superintendent, Oconee County School District
G. Craig Camuso Resident Vice President for State Relations, CSX Inc.

Justin Lott District 1 Representative, Georgia Department of Transportation

Olivia Lewis Community Planner, Federal Highway Administration\*

Stephen Bailey Director, Transportation & Public Works Dept., Athens-Clarke County

Mark Beatty Senior Planner, Northeast Georgia Regional Commission

#### Section I-4

### MACORTS Technical Coordinating Committee (continued)

Kayla Husted Transportation Planner, Georgia Department of Transportation

Tracy Patrick Planning & Zoning Director, Madison County

John Friedmann Senior VP – Ops Planning and Support, Norfolk Southern Rail

Tim Griffeth Traffic Engineer, Athens-Clarke County

Guy Herring Director, Oconee County Planning & Development

Shurod Swift Director of Transportation, Athens-Clarke Co. School District Rani Katreeb Engineer Administrator, Athens-Clarke Co. Transportation and

**Public Works Department** 

Sue Anne Decker Pre-Construction Engineer, Georgia Department of Transportation

Justin Kirouac County Administrator, Oconee County Charlie Barrow Oconee Rivers Greenway Commission

Alan Lapczynski Madison County Public Works & Road Superintendent David Lynn Director, Athens Downtown Development Authority

Mike Mathews Director, Athens/Ben Epps Airport

Ryan Solchenburger Director, Athens-Clarke County Transit Department Transportation Planner, Athens-Clarke Co. Planning Dept.

Victor Pope Transit Planner, Athens Transit System

Brian Varin Director, University of Georgia Auxiliary Services
Mike Wharton Sustainability Officer, Athens-Clarke County
Conolus Scott, Jr. Member, Madison County Planning Commission

Gwynne Darden Associate Vice President, University of Georgia Office of the

University Architects for Facilities Planning

Hollis Terry

VACANT

Associate Transportation Planner, Athens-Clarke Co.

Todd Berven

Blaine Williams

Director, Athens-Clarke County Public Utilities

Associate Transportation Planner, Athens-Clarke Co.

Director, University of Georgia Campus Transit System

Manager, Athens-Clarke County Unified Government

Amanda Wommack Assistant Superintendent for Admin. & Ops, Madison Co. School

District

Jody Woodall Oconee County Public Works Director

<sup>\*</sup>Non-voting Members of Technical Coordinating Committee